Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Methods of Research
  • Research Areas
  • Research Framework

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Maíra Avelar    

Universidade Estadual do Sudoeste da Bahia
Vitória da Conquista, Brazil
mairavelar@uesb.edu.br

Profile picture

Natalia Besedina            

Belgorod State National Research Institute
Belgorod, Russia
nbesedina@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Geert Brône    

KU Leuven
Leuven, Belgium
geert.brone@kuleuven.be

Profile picture

Olga Iriskhanova            

Moscow State Linguistic University
Moscow, Russia
oiriskhanova@gmail.com

Profile picture

Vladimir Karasik            

Pushkin State Russian Language Institute
Moscow, Russia
vikarasik@pushkin.institute

Profile picture

Michael Kelly

University of Southampton
Southampton, United Kingdom
m.h.kelly@soton.ac.uk

Profile picture

Maria Kiose            

Moscow State Linguistic University
Moscow, Russia
maria_kiose@mail.ru

Profile picture

Aliyah Morgenstern    

Sorbonne Nouvelle University (New Sorbonne University)
Paris, France
aliyah.morgenstern@sorbonne-nouvelle.fr

Profile picture

Cornelia Müller    

European University Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder)
Frankfurt, Germany
cmueller@europa-uni.de

Profile picture

Oleg Radchenko            

Moscow State Linguistic University
Moscow, Russia
radoleg@gmail.com

Profile picture

Vera Zabotkina    

Russian State University for the Humanities
Moscow, Russia
zabotkina@rggu.ru

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK