Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Olga Iriskhanova            

Editor-in-Chief

Moscow State Linguistic University
Moscow, Russia
https://linguanet.ru/ob-universitete/rektorat/iriskhanova.php
oiriskhanova@gmail.com

Profile picture

Alan Cienki            

Advisory Editor

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
https://research.vu.nl/en/persons/alan-cienki
a.cienki@vu.nl

Profile picture

Olga Aleksandrova    

Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
https://www.philol.msu.ru/~engdep/department/staff/aleksandrova-olga/
engdept@philol.msu.ru

Profile picture

Natalia Besedina            

Belgorod State National Research Institute
Belgorod, Russia
https://www.bsu.edu.ru/bsu/info/pps/?users=36C5BD3A-61AE-E511-BA2D-08002789A2E0
nbesedina@bsu.edu.ru

Profile picture

Nikolay Boldyrev        

Tambov State University
Tambov, Russia
http://boldyrev.ralk.info/
boldyrev@ralk.info

Profile picture

Anatoly Chudinov    

Ural State Pedagogical University
Ekaterinburg, Russia
https://uspu.ru/university/structure/structure/512/
ap_chudinov@mail.ru

Profile picture

Valery Demyankov    

Institute of Linguistics, Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
https://www.infolex.ru
vdemiank@mail.ru

Profile picture

Michael Kelly

University of Southampton
Southampton, United Kingdom
https://www.southampton.ac.uk/ml/about/staff/mhk.page
m.h.kelly@soton.ac.uk

Profile picture

Zinaida Kharitonchik

Minsk State Linguistic University
Minsk, Belarus
https://mslu.by/podrazdeleniya/kafedra-obshego-yazykoznaniya
zkharitonchik@mail.ru

Profile picture

Andrej Kibrik    

Institute of Linguistics, Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, Russia
https://iling-ran.ru/web/en/scholars/kibrik
aakibrik@iling-ran.ru

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK